Madhya Pradesh Government Transfers 10 IAS Officers

Madhya Pradesh Government Transfers 10 IAS Officers
MP Govt Transfers 10 IAS Officers

Madhya Pradesh Government did a big reshuffle on Wednesday, September 7, 2022. Around 10 IAS officers are transferred including Manu Srivastava and Nikunj Kumar Srivastava.

Manu, who was earlier the administrative member of the Board Revenue, is now shifted to the Cottage and Village Industries Department. His position is given to Amit Rathore (IAS from 1996 batch) who was shifted from the Science and Technology Department. 

On the other hand, Nikunj will take the new post as Principal Secretary of the Science and Technology Department as a replacement for Amit Rathore.

Nikunj- an IAS officer from the 1998 batch-is transferred from the post of Urban Administration and Development Commissioner.

Also Read: BJP Kisan Morcha Meeting: CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan Reached Omkareshwar to Conclude Meeting

A full list has been released regarding the changes at the department level.

Names of IAS Officers Transferred 

  1. Sri Manu Srivastava
  2. Smt Smita Bhardwaj
  3. Sri Amit Rathore
  4. Sri Nikunj Kumar Srivastava
  5. Sri Shobit Jain
  6. Smt Alka Srivastava
  7. Sri Bharat Yadav
  8. Sri Alok Kumar Singh
  9. Sri Amar Pal Singh
  10. Sri Virender Kumar

See the official list of IAS officers and the new and old departments they are shifted to.

Image Source: Dainik Bhaskar

Follow us on Google News for more updates

About author